TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

The Box

Jazz

Spring into Summer with Metro Jazz

Friday 31 March

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 6 April

Rock & Pop

Mad4Brit

A tribute to the Madchester era

Saturday 8 April

Country & Americana

Oh Susanna | Hannah Sanders and Ben Savage

Sunday 23 April

Blues

Marcus Malone

Friday 28 April

Blues

Marc O'Reilly

Plus Support

Saturday 29 April

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 4 May

Classes & Workshops

The Whistle and Me

Peter Morrison of The Peatbog Faeries

Saturday 6 May

Folk Music

Will Pound and Eddy Jay

Saturday 6 May

Theatre & Drama

Going Viral

Daniel Bye

Thursday 11 May

Rock & Pop

Molly Bloom

Supported by Adventures of Salvador and Stupid Cosmonaut

Friday 12 May

Theatre & Drama

Medusa rehearsed reading

Proper Job Theatre Company

Friday 19 May

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Edinburgh Festival Special

Thursday 1 June

Folk Music

The East Pointers

Friday 2 June

Folk Music

Emily Smith and Jamie McClennan

Saturday 3 June

Talk

An Audience with Allan Beswick

Friday 9 June

Folk Music

Elephant Sessions

Saturday 10 June

Blues

John Verity

Friday 16 June

Rock & Pop

The Little Unsaid

Saturday 17 June

Folk Music

Cara - Kim Edgar

Thursday 22 June

Folk Music

My Sweet Patootie

Thursday 29 June

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 6 July

Children & Family

A Strange New Space

Tessa Bide

Saturday 8 July

Jazz

Metrojazz Concert

Friday 14 July

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club Bury

Thursday 3 August