TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

The Box At The Met

Folk Music

My Sweet Patootie

Thursday 29 June

Rock & Pop

DeaR CaRoLINe

Saturday 1 July

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 6 July

Children & Family

A Strange New Space

Tessa Bide

Saturday 8 July

Theatre & Drama

The Dead, Live

by Daniel Thackeray / Scytheplays Ltd

Thursday 13 July

Jazz

Love is not enough

Metro Jazz

Friday 14 July

Comedy

The Bandwidths of Balderdash

The Faces At The Window

Thursday 20 July

Theatre & Drama

Ophelia: Madness (in blue)

Stem Theatre

Monday 31 July

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club Bury

Thursday 3 August

Theatre & Drama

Murder at Warrabah House

Truly Outrageous Productions

Thursday 31 August

Blues

Ged Wilson

plus special guest Sarah Dixon

Friday 1 September

Folk Music

Elephant Sessions

Friday 10 November