TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Next at The Met #4

Jazz

Metrojazz Concert

Friday 14 July

Blues

Jo Harman

Saturday 15 July

Classes & Workshops

Sing Like a Bloke

Blokes of all genders welcome

Sunday 16 July

Folk Music

Spooky Men's Chorale

Sunday 16 July

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club Bury

Thursday 3 August

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club Ramsbottom

Thursday 3 August
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Comedy

The Greatest Stories Ever Told

Kevin Jones

Thursday 31 August

Rock & Pop

The Christians

Saturday 9 September

Folk Music

Mad Dog Mcrea

Saturday 14 October

Theatre & Drama

Sister Act

Whitefield Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society

Wednesday 18 - Saturday 21 October

Rock & Pop

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Mac tribute band

Saturday 28 October

Country & Americana

Hot Club of Cowtown

Thursday 9 November

Rock & Pop

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Saturday 11 November

World Music

Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita

Sunday 12 November

Folk Music

Blue Rose Code

Thursday 16 November

Singer Songwriter

Duke Special

plus support

Thursday 23 November

Rock & Pop

Showaddywaddy

Friday 23 March 2018

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4