TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Next at The Met #4

Folk Music

Kris Drever

A Mr Kite Benefit

Saturday 14 April 2018

Children & Family

Perfect

Tessa Bide Productions

Sunday 15 April 2018

Folk Music

Andy Irvine

Sunday 15 April 2018

Folk Music

Martin Simpson

Thursday 19 April 2018

Comedy

Barbara Nice

Raffle

Friday 20 April 2018

Rock & Pop

The Doors Alive

Friday 20 April 2018

Rock & Pop

Mike Sweeney's Manchester Beat

Saturday 21 April 2018

Theatre & Drama

BIG - The Musical

Prestwich Amateur Dramatic and Operatic Society

Wednesday 25 - Saturday 28 April 2018

Country & Americana

Rob Heron and The Tea Pad Orchestra

Thursday 26 April 2018

Folk Music

Julie Murphy

Friday 27 April 2018

Comedy

Radio Active

Thursday 17 May 2018

Rock & Pop

Manc Floyd

Manchester based Pink Floyd Tribute Band

Saturday 19 - Sunday 20 May 2018

Blues

A Blues Night at The Met

Saturday 26 May 2018

Children & Family

Sarah and Duck's Big Top Birthday

Sunday 27 May 2018

Folk Music

Heidi Talbot and John McCusker

A Mr Kite Benefit

Saturday 2 June 2018

Comedy

The Lancashire Hotpots

Sing-a-longa Knees Up Jamboree

Saturday 30 June 2018

Rock & Pop

Ruby Turner

Friday 21 September 2018

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4