TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Next at The Met #3

Blues

A Blues Night at The Met

Saturday 13 May

Rock & Pop

Smoove and Turrell

Sunday 14 May

Theatre & Drama

Hopeless Romantics

Reform Theatre

Wednesday 17 May

Folk Music

Boo Hewerdine and band

Supported by Findlay Napier

Thursday 18 May

Theatre & Drama

Medusa rehearsed reading

Proper Job Theatre Company

Friday 19 May

Rock & Pop

Livewire

The AC/DC Show

Friday 19 May

Country & Americana

Tim O'Brien

With special guest Kaia Kater

Saturday 20 May

Children & Family

Tortoise Vs Hare

Living Spit

Wednesday 24 May

Folk Music

Coope, Boyes and Simpson

Farewell Tour

Thursday 25 May

Folk Music

Daphne's Flight

featuring Christine Collister, Melanie Harrold, Julie Matthews, Helen Watson and Chris While

Friday 26 May

World Music

Hackney Colliery Band

Saturday 27 May

Theatre & Drama

The King Lear

Shifting Sands Theatre

Wednesday 31 May - Thursday 1 June

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Edinburgh Festival Special

Thursday 1 June
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Edinburgh Festival Special

Thursday 1 June

Folk Music

The East Pointers

Friday 2 June

Folk Music

Emily Smith and Jamie McClennan

Saturday 3 June

Rock & Pop

Stipe

R.E.M tribute band

Saturday 3 June

Rock & Pop

Garry Tallent and Kevin Montgomery - E Street Band

Wednesday 7 June

Folk Music

Fairport Convention

Thursday 8 June

Talk

An Audience with Allan Beswick

Friday 9 June

Country & Americana

My Darling Clementine

Plus full band

Friday 9 June

Folk Music

Elephant Sessions

Saturday 10 June

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5