TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Next at The Met #3

Folk Music

The East Pointers

Friday 2 June

Folk Music

Emily Smith and Jamie McClennan

Saturday 3 June

Rock & Pop

Stipe

R.E.M tribute band

Saturday 3 June

Rock & Pop

Garry Tallent and Kevin Montgomery - E Street Band

Wednesday 7 June

Folk Music

Fairport Convention

Thursday 8 June

Talk

An Audience with Allan Beswick

Friday 9 June

Country & Americana

My Darling Clementine

Plus full band and support by Oliver James Lomax

Friday 9 June

Folk Music

Elephant Sessions

Saturday 10 June

Folk Music

The Furrow Collective

Wednesday 14 June

Blues

John Verity

Friday 16 June

Rock & Pop

The Little Unsaid

Saturday 17 June

Rock & Pop

Limehouse Lizzy

Thin Lizzy tribute band

Saturday 17 June

Folk Music

Cara - Kim Edgar

Thursday 22 June

Children & Family

Mobile

The Paper Birds

Friday 23 - Saturday 24 June

Folk Music

Darlingside

Manifesto Events presents DARLINGSIDE plus guests

Wednesday 28 June

Folk Music

My Sweet Patootie

Thursday 29 June

Rock & Pop

The Clone Roses and The Smiths Ltd

Saturday 1 July

Rock & Pop

DeaR CaRoLINe

Saturday 1 July

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 6 July
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 6 July

Festivals

The Gin Society Gin Festival

Friday 7 - Saturday 8 July

Children & Family

A Strange New Space

Tessa Bide

Saturday 8 July

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4