Promoting the arts in Bury

TICKET BOOKING

0161 761 2216

Next at The Met

Rock & Pop

Glaston-BURY

In aid of Bury Hospice

Monday 31 August

Classes & Workshops

The Spooky Men's Chorale Workshop

Sing Like a Bloke

Wednesday 2 September

Folk Music

The Spooky Men's Chorale

Wednesday 2 September

Comedy

Dave Spikey

Work in Progress

Thursday 3 September

Folk Music

Sam Sweeney's Fiddle

Made in the Great War

Friday 4 September

Folk Music

Damien Barber & Mike Wilson

Ramsbottom Folk Club

Wednesday 9 September
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Theatre & Drama

The Doppel Gang

Just Some Theatre Company

Thursday 10 September

Folk Music

Martin Carthy and Dave Swarbrick

Friday 11 September

Rock & Pop

Black and Gold

Saturday 12 September

Classes & Workshops

Harmonica Workshop with Mat Walklate

Beginners level

Monday 14 September
at Studio 2

Classes & Workshops

Harmonica Workshop with Mat Walklate

Beginners Continued level

Monday 14 September
at Studio 2

Classes & Workshops

Harmonica Workshop with Mat Walklate

Intermediate/Advanced level

Monday 14 September
at Studio 2

Classes & Workshops

Introduction to Sound Recording

Wednesday 23 September
at Edwin Street Studio

Comedy

Perverted Moves in the Dark

Presented by Arrso n Hammi

Thursday 24 September

Folk Music

The Houghton Weavers

Thursday 24 September

Country & Americana

The Other Half

Featuring Mark Billingham with My Darling Clementine

Friday 25 September

Rock & Pop

IQ

Saturday 26 September

Comedy

Ed Byrne

Outside Looking In

Tuesday 29 September

Jazz

The Ben Cox Band

Wednesday 30 September

Rock & Pop

Sounds of Simon

Thursday 1 October

Comedy

The 100th First Thursday Comedy Club

Thursday 1 October

Folk Music

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Friday 2 October

World Music

Seckou Keita

22 Strings

Saturday 3 October

Theatre & Drama

Nosferatu

Proper Job Theatre Company

Wednesday 7 - Thursday 8 October

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4