Promoting the arts in Bury

TICKET BOOKING

0161 761 2216

Next at The Met

A BETTER MET IS COMING... The Met's £4.6 million refurbishment has now started. The building will be closed through the spring and summer of 2016, and will re-open in the autumn. While the works are taking place we will be bringing you a programme of events at other sites in Bury and Ramsbottom. Learn more →

Folk Music

Boo Hewerdine

with Special Guest Dan Whitehouse

Saturday 1 October
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Folk Music

Bill Adair

Supported by Dror Kessler

Wednesday 12 October
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Folk Music

Michael McGoldrick | James Delarre and Saul Rose | Megson

Thursday 13 October
at Castle Armoury Drill Hall

Folk Music

Turin Brakes | Megan Henwood

Thursday 13 October
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Folk Music

O'Hooley and Tidow | Surpluz | Will Pound and Eddy Jay

Thursday 13 October
at The Fusilier Museum, Bury

Folk Music

Moulettes | Heg and The Wolf Chorus | The Teacups

Friday 14 October
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Folk Music

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain | The Changing Room | WOR

Friday 14 October
at Castle Armoury Drill Hall

Folk Music

Jim Causley Trio | Hannah Sanders and Ben Savage | The Rheingans Sisters

Friday 14 October
at The Fusilier Museum, Bury

Folk Music

Nancy Kerr | 3 Cane Whale | Ange Hardy and Lukas Drinkwater

Saturday 15 October
at Castle Armoury Drill Hall

Folk Music

Holy Moly and the Crackers | Flats and Sharps | Holly Macve

Saturday 15 October
at The Fusilier Museum, Bury

Folk Music

Steeleye Span | Marry Waterson and David A Jaycock | Trio Dhoore

Saturday 15 October
at Castle Armoury Drill Hall

Blues

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Plus Special Guest Aaron Keylock

Monday 31 October
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Folk Music

Karine Polwart

Thursday 3 November
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club at The Met

Thursday 3 November

Country & Americana

Sara Watkins

A Mr Kite Benefit

Friday 4 November
at The Fusilier Museum, Bury

Folk Music

Heidi Talbot

Sunday 6 November
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Comedy

Jonathan Pie

Monday 7 November
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Folk Music

Pete Coe

Ramsbottom Folk Club

Wednesday 9 November
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Rock & Pop

The Travelling Band

Friday 11 November
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Children & Family

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Saturday 12 November

Blues

Ian Siegal Band

Saturday 12 November

Folk Music

Sharon Shannon

Sunday 13 November
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Folk Music

Jon Boden

Monday 14 November
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3