Promoting the arts in Bury

TICKET BOOKING

0161 761 2216

Next at The Met

Parent and Toddler DanceChildren & Family

Parent and Toddler Dance

Thursday 4 September - Thursday 30 October

The Addams FamilyTheatre & Drama

The Addams Family

Whitefield Amateur Operatic & Dramatic Society

Wednesday 22 - Saturday 25 October

The Man Who Woke Up DeadThriller

The Man Who Woke Up Dead

Square Peg Theatre

Thursday 23 October

Not the Only Gays present Dr SketchyVariety

Not the Only Gays present Dr. Sketchy

Friday 24 October

Adventures with Sam: On the FarmChildren & Family

Adventures with Sam: On The Farm

Presented by Stories and More

Saturday 25 October

The StumbleBlues

The Stumble

Saturday 25 October

Hey Presto!Children & Family

Hey, Presto!

Peaceful Lion Productions

Tuesday 28 October

When Trolls Try to Eat your GoldfishChildren & Family

When Trolls Try to Eat your Goldfish

Dominic Berry

Wednesday 29 October

A Warning to the CuriousThriller

A Warning to the Curious

Two Ghost Stories by M.R James

Wednesday 29 October

Hugless DouglasChildren & Family

Hugless Douglas

Blunderbus Theatre Company

Thursday 30 October

The Nordic Fiddlers BlocFolk Music

The Nordic Fiddlers Bloc

Thursday 30 October

China CrisisRock & Pop

China Crisis

Friday 31 October

Dale StorrBlues

Dale Storr

The Music of New Orleans

Friday 31 October

The Queen's KnickersChildren & Family

The Queen's Knickers

Presented by The egg and Southbank Centre

Saturday 1 November

Luka BloomFolk Music

Luka Bloom

Head and Heart

Saturday 1 November

Songs for the VoicelessFolk Music

Songs for the Voiceless

Wednesday 5 November

First Thursday Comedy Club in RamsbottomComedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 6 November
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Kiki Dee and Carmelo LuggeriRock & Pop

Kiki Dee and Carmelo Luggeri

An Acoustic Journey

Thursday 6 November

First Thursday Comedy Club at The MetComedy

First Thursday Comedy Club at The Met

Thursday 6 November

Edwin Street ShowcaseRock & Pop

Edwin Street Showcase

Friday 7 November

Geno WashingtonBlues

Geno Washington

Friday 7 November

Lolly, Pops and Circus PropsChildren & Family

Lolly, Pops and Circus Props

Artful Playground

Saturday 8 November

Sharon ShannonFolk Music

Sharon Shannon

with Alan Connor

Saturday 8 November

What The Dickens?Theatre & Drama

What The Dickens? The Misadventures of Charles Dickens

Gonzo Moose

Tuesday 11 November

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4