TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Next at The Met

Theatre & Drama

From Ibiza to the Norfolk Broads

Thursday 19 January

Comedy

The Met's New Comedian of the Year Competition

Thursday 19 January

Folk Music

Adam Holmes and the Embers

Friday 20 January

Rock & Pop

IQ

Saturday 21 January

Dance

Orbit

DanceSyndrome

Monday 23 January

Blues

Mat Walklate & Paulo Fuschi

Friday 27 January

Classes & Workshops

Sacred Sounds Choir Presents...

Overtone Singing Workshop with Jayson Stilwell

Saturday 28 January

Folk Music

The Transports

A tale of exile and migration

Saturday 28 January

Talk

Lemn Sissay

Wednesday 1 February

Jazz

King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys

Thursday 2 February

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club

Thursday 2 February

Blues

The Mustangs

Friday 3 February

Country & Americana

Edwina Hayes

Supported by Cobalt

Saturday 4 February

Country & Americana

Balsamo Deighton

Wednesday 8 February

Theatre & Drama

Prison Game

Hercules Productions

Wednesday 8 February

Folk Music

Three Cane Whale

Thursday 9 February

Folk Music

Jaywalkers

Friday 10 February

Rock & Pop

The Blockheads

Friday 10 February

Rock & Pop

Harriet

Wednesday 15 February

Folk Music

The Pitmen Poets

Thursday 16 February

Folk Music

Leveret

Supported by National Youth Folk Ensemble

Friday 17 February

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4