Promoting the arts in Bury

TICKET BOOKING

0161 761 2216

Next at The Met

Parent and Toddler DanceChildren & Family

Parent and Toddler Dance

Thursday 4 September - Thursday 9 October

Once More with MeaningLiterature

Once More with Meaning

Sunday 21 September
at Malt Bar

Sam Sweeney's FiddleFolk Music

Sam Sweeney's Fiddle

Made in the Great War

Thursday 25 September

Home ServiceFolk Music

Home Service

Friday 26 September

Introduction to Sound RecordingClasses & Workshops

Introduction to Sound Recording

Wednesday 1 October
at Edwin Street Studio

The Rise and Fall of a Northern StarTheatre & Drama

The Rise and Fall of a Northern Star

Stella Productions

Wednesday 1 October

First Thursday Comedy Club in RamsbottomComedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 2 October
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Karine PolwartFolk Music

Karine Polwart

Thursday 2 October

First Thursday Comedy Club at The MetComedy

First Thursday Comedy Club at The Met

Thursday 2 October

Snake Davis and His BandBlues

Snake Davis and his Band

The Classic Sax Solo Tour

Friday 3 October

Steve AshleyFolk Music

Steve Ashley

Friday 3 October

TroupersTheatre & Drama

Troupers

Mikron Theatre

Saturday 4 October

PlumhallFolk Music

Plumhall

Supported by Risa Hall

Saturday 4 October

Shakespeare's Deadly SinsTheatre & Drama

Shakespeare's Deadly Sins

Conor McKee Productions

Wednesday 8 October

Fiddle WorkshopClasses & Workshops

Fiddle Workshops with Emma Sweeney

Introductory level

Thursday 9 October

Beverly CravenRock & Pop

Beverly Craven

Thursday 9 October
at Waterside Arts Centre, Sale

Fiddle WorkshopClasses & Workshops

Fiddle Workshops with Emma Sweeney

Intermediate level

Thursday 9 October

Jim DiamondRock & Pop

Jim Diamond

Thursday 9 October

Bury Light NightStreet Festival

Bury Light Night

Friday 10 October
at Bury Town Centre

Open EveningTalk

Open Evening

A Better Met

Friday 10 October

Vinny PeculiarRock & Pop

Vinny Peculiar

Friday 10 October

IQRock & Pop

IQ

Saturday 11 October

John WheelerFolk Music

John Wheeler

Saturday 11 October

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5