Promoting the arts in Bury

TICKET BOOKING

0161 761 2216

Next at The Met

Theatre & Drama

Secret Diaries

Art with Heart

Wednesday 4 March

Theatre & Drama

Elizabeth I: Virgin on the Ridiculous

Living Spit

Wednesday 4 March

Theatre & Drama

United We Stand

Townsend Productions

Thursday 5 March

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club at The Met

Thursday 5 March

Folk Music

Luke Jackson and Amy Wadge

Friday 6 March

Rock & Pop

The Selecter

With special guests The Tuts

Friday 6 March

Folk Music

O'Hooley and Tidow, Lady Maisery and Grace Petrie

International Folk Women Day

Saturday 7 March

Blues

The Idle Hands

Supported by Ged Wilson

Saturday 7 March

Theatre & Drama

Broke

The Paper Birds Theatre Company

Wednesday 11 March

Folk Music

Gary and Vera Aspey

Ramsbottom Folk Club

Wednesday 11 March
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Rock & Pop

Judith Owen

supported by The Daydream Club

Thursday 12 March

Rock & Pop

An Evening with Ian McCulloch

Saturday 14 March

Folk Music

Yvonne Lyon

Saturday 14 March

World Music

Sheelanagig

Supported by Walk

Wednesday 18 March

Rock & Pop

Eddi Reader

Friday 20 March

Comedy

Scottish Falsetto Sock Puppet Theatre

Friday 20 March

Folk Music

24 Hour Folk-a-thon

In Aid of a Better Met

Saturday 21 March
at Malt Bar

Theatre & Drama

Ghost the Musical

PADOS Youth Theatre Group

Wednesday 25 - Saturday 28 March

Jazz

Metro Jazz Show

Thursday 26 March

Rock & Pop

Emily Barker and Gill Sandell

Supported by Ciaran Lavery

Friday 27 March

Folk Music

Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman

Thursday 2 April

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club at The Met

Thursday 2 April

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4