Promoting the arts in Bury

TICKET BOOKING

0161 761 2216

Next at The Met

Folk Music

Chris and Kellie While

Wednesday 8 July

Blues

Moreland and Arbuckle

Saturday 11 July

Folk Music

Desi Friel and Musaic

Ramsbottom Folk Club

Wednesday 15 July
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Singer Songwriter

Edwina Hayes

Supported by Baxter Rose

Friday 17 July

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club

Thursday 6 August

Folk Music

Steve Turner

Ramsbottom Folk Club

Wednesday 12 August
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Comedy

Paddy McGuinness

Thursday 27 - Friday 28 August

Rock & Pop

Glaston-BURY

In aid of Bury Hospice

Monday 31 August

Classes & Workshops

The Spooky Men's Chorale Workshop

Sing Like a Bloke

Wednesday 2 September

Folk Music

The Spooky Men's Chorale

Wednesday 2 September

Comedy

Dave Spikey

Work in Progress

Thursday 3 September

Folk Music

Sam Sweeney's Fiddle

Made in the Great War

Friday 4 September

Folk Music

Damien Barber & Mike Wilson

Ramsbottom Folk Club

Wednesday 9 September
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Theatre & Drama

The Doppel Gang

Just Some Theatre Company

Thursday 10 September

Folk Music

Martin Carthy and Dave Swarbrick

Friday 11 September

Rock & Pop

Black and Gold

Saturday 12 September

Comedy

Perverted Moves in the Dark

Presented by Arrso n Hammi

Thursday 24 September

Folk Music

The Houghton Weavers

Thursday 24 September

Country & Americana

The Other Half

Featuring Mark Billingham with My Darling Clementine

Friday 25 September

Rock & Pop

IQ

Saturday 26 September

Comedy

Ed Byrne

Outside Looking In

Tuesday 29 September

Jazz

The Ben Cox Band

Wednesday 30 September

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4