TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Next at The Met

Blues

Dale Storr

The sounds of New Orleans

Friday 22 September

Classes & Workshops

Harp and a Monkey Workshop

Saturday 23 September

Folk Music

Harp and a Monkey

Saturday 23 September

Variety

Stepping Stones to the Stars

Presented by Stepping Stones Across The Spectrum

Saturday 23 September

Theatre & Drama

ASBO

MaD Theatre Company

Tuesday 26 September

Theatre & Drama

Team Viking

Tangram Theatre

Wednesday 27 September

Rock & Pop

The Blackheart Orchestra

Supported by Port Cities

Thursday 28 September

Country & Americana

Los Pacaminos feat. Paul Young

Friday 29 September

Children & Family

The Gorgeous Georgians

with Horrible Histories author Terry Deary

Saturday 30 September

Folk Music

The Eskies

Wednesday 4 October
at Gullivers, Manchester

Children & Family

Why The Whales Came

by Michael Morpurgo / Wizard Presents

Thursday 5 October

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 5 October
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 5 October

Club Night

Mike Joyce (The Smiths) Club Night

Saturday 7 October

Folk Music

Kris Drever | James Yorkston | Withered Hand - A songwriters' Circle tour

Sunday 8 October

Theatre & Drama

Let Sleeping Bags Lie

by Claire Spratt / Planet Rabbit Productions

Thursday 12 October

Blues

Connie Lush

Friday 13 October

Children & Family

Dogs Don't Do Ballet

Little Blue Monster Productions

Saturday 14 October

Folk Music

Megan Henwood

Saturday 14 October

Folk Music

Mad Dog Mcrea

Saturday 14 October

Theatre & Drama

Sister Act

Whitefield Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society

Wednesday 18 - Saturday 21 October

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4