Promoting the arts in Bury

TICKET BOOKING

0161 761 2216

Next at The Met

A BETTER MET IS COMING... The Met's £4.6 million refurbishment has now started. The building will be closed through the spring and summer of 2016, and will re-open in the autumn. While the works are taking place we will be bringing you a programme of events at other sites in Bury and Ramsbottom. Learn more →

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club

Thursday 2 June
at The Fusilier Museum, Bury

Folk Music

Andy Cutting, Nancy Kerr and Martin Simpson

Supported by Ian Sherwood

Thursday 9 June
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Folk Music

Blazin' Fiddles

plus Meaghan Blanchard

Friday 24 June
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Jazz

Metro Jazz at the Two Tubs

Friday 1 July
at The Two Tubs Pub

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club

Thursday 7 July
at The Fusilier Museum, Bury

Folk Music

Roisin Ban

Ramsbottom Folk Club

Wednesday 13 July
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Country & Americana

Eve Selis Band

Sunday 24 July
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Folk Music

Break a Leg & Skinner and T'witch

Ramsbottom Folk Club

Wednesday 17 August
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Folk Music

Boo Hewerdine

with Special Guest Dan Whitehouse

Saturday 1 October
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Folk Music

Bill Adair

Supported by Dror Kessler

Wednesday 12 October
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

Folk Music

Michael McGoldrick | James Delarre and Saul Rose | Megson

Thursday 13 October
at Castle Armoury Drill Hall

Folk Music

Turin Brakes

Thursday 13 October
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Folk Music

O'Hooley and Tidow

Thursday 13 October
at The Fusilier Museum, Bury

Folk Music

Moulettes | Heg and The Wolf Chorus

Friday 14 October
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Folk Music

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain | The Changing Room

Friday 14 October
at Castle Armoury Drill Hall

Folk Music

Jim Causley Trio | Hannah Sanders and Ben Savage

Friday 14 October
at The Fusilier Museum, Bury

Folk Music

Nancy Kerr | 3 Cane Whale | Ange Hardy and Lukas Drinkwater

Saturday 15 October
at The Elizabethan Suite, Bury

Folk Music

Steeleye Span | Marry Waterson and David A Jaycock

Saturday 15 October
at Castle Armoury Drill Hall

Blues

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Plus Special Guest Aaron Keylock

Monday 31 October

Folk Music

Heidi Talbot

Sunday 6 November

Comedy

Jonathan Pie

Monday 7 November

Folk Music

Pete Coe

Ramsbottom Folk Club

Wednesday 9 November
at Ramsbottom Cricket Club

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2