TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

March 2018

  1. 01Th
  2. 02Fr
  3. 03Sa
  4. 04Su
  5. 05Mo
  6. 06Tu
  7. 07We
  8. 08Th
  9. 09Fr
  10. 10Sa
  11. 11Su
  12. 12Mo
  13. 13Tu
  14. 14We
  15. 15Th
  16. 16Fr
  17. 17Sa
  18. 18Su
  19. 19Mo
  20. 20Tu
  21. 21We
  22. 22Th
  23. 23Fr
  24. 24Sa
  25. 25Su
  26. 26Mo
  27. 27Tu
  28. 28We
  29. 29Th
  30. 30Fr
  31. 31Sa
  32.   
  33.   
Country & Americana

The Ennis Sisters + Dave Gunning

An evening of the best of East Coast Canadian Folk

Thursday 1 March 2018

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club

Thursday 1 March 2018

Folk Music

Leveret and Spiro

Eccentric Orbits Tour

Friday 2 March 2018

Rock & Pop

Desperado (Eagles Tribute)

2018 from California to Eden

Saturday 3 March 2018

Theatre & Drama

Rock of Ages High School Edition

PADOS Youth Group

Wednesday 7 - Saturday 10 March 2018

Blues

Sean Taylor

Thursday 8 March 2018

Country & Americana

Son of Town Hall

Friday 9 March 2018

Folk Music

Stick In The Wheel

Saturday 10 March 2018

Folk Music

Luke Daniels

The Polyphon Chronicles

Sunday 11 March 2018

Variety

One Hundred Years of Magnificent Music

ALFA Education

Monday 12 - Wednesday 14 March 2018

Jazz

Metro Jazz Spring Concert

Thursday 15 March 2018

Folk Music

Police Dog Hogan

Thursday 15 March 2018

Children & Family

Hoot Owl - Master of Disguise

Proon Productions

Saturday 17 March 2018

Folk Music

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Saturday 17 March 2018

Rock & Pop

Glenn Tilbrook

Plus support

Sunday 18 March 2018

Theatre & Drama

Just Turf

Thursday 22 - Friday 23 March 2018

Folk Music

Moya Brennan

Thursday 22 March 2018

Rock & Pop

Showaddywaddy

Friday 23 March 2018

Comedy

Geoff Norcott

Traditionalism

Saturday 24 March 2018

Folk Music

Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman

Supported by Sunjay

Saturday 24 March 2018

Film

Portrait of Wednesday

Bury Cine Society

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Dance

Shake It Till You Make It

Street Shakers Dance, Sports and Fitness Clubs

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Rock & Pop

Chris Difford and Boo Hewerdine

Thursday 29 March 2018

Folk Music

Horny Handed Tons of Soil

Presented by Phrased and Confused and Unity Theatre

Thursday 29 March 2018

Children & Family

You've Got Dragons

Taking Flight Theatre Company

Saturday 31 March 2018

Folk Music

The Houghton Weavers

Saturday 31 March 2018