TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

December 2017

  1. 01Fr
  2. 02Sa
  3. 03Su
  4. 04Mo
  5. 05Tu
  6. 06We
  7. 07Th
  8. 08Fr
  9. 09Sa
  10. 10Su
  11. 11Mo
  12. 12Tu
  13. 13We
  14. 14Th
  15. 15Fr
  16. 16Sa
  17. 17Su
  18. 18Mo
  19. 19Tu
  20. 20We
  21. 21Th
  22. 22Fr
  23. 23Sa
  24. 24Su
  25. 25Mo
  26. 26Tu
  27. 27We
  28. 28Th
  29. 29Fr
  30. 30Sa
  31. 31Su
  32.   
  33.   
Rock & Pop

Nearly Dan in concert

The Spirit and Sound of Steely Dan / 20th Anniversary tour / Classic album Aja celebration

Saturday 2 December

Folk Music

St. Agnes Fountain

A Mr Kite Benefit

Tuesday 5 December

Blues

Aynsley Lister

Thursday 7 December

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 7 December
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 7 December

Folk Music

The Lock In 'Christmas Carol'

Featuring The Demon Barbers

Friday 8 December

Theatre & Drama

The Snowman

Met Express Drama Group

Saturday 9 December

Rock & Pop

Mostly Autumn

Saturday 9 December

Rock & Pop

The Dylan Project

Monday 11 December

Rock & Pop

Alexis Taylor and Green Gartside

Wednesday 13 December

Literature

Lemn Sissay

Something Dark

Thursday 14 December

Folk Music

Albion Christmas Show

Friday 15 December

Rock & Pop

The Exacters

Saturday 16 December

Children & Family

Santa's Little Helper

Wednesday 20 - Sunday 24 December

Folk Music

O'Hooley and Tidow

WinterFolk

Thursday 21 December

October | November | December | January | February | March | April | May