TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

November 2017

  1. 01We
  2. 02Th
  3. 03Fr
  4. 04Sa
  5. 05Su
  6. 06Mo
  7. 07Tu
  8. 08We
  9. 09Th
  10. 10Fr
  11. 11Sa
  12. 12Su
  13. 13Mo
  14. 14Tu
  15. 15We
  16. 16Th
  17. 17Fr
  18. 18Sa
  19. 19Su
  20. 20Mo
  21. 21Tu
  22. 22We
  23. 23Th
  24. 24Fr
  25. 25Sa
  26. 26Su
  27. 27Mo
  28. 28Tu
  29. 29We
  30. 30Th
  31.   
  32.   
  33.   
Theatre & Drama

Medusa

Proper Job Theatre Company

Wednesday 1 - Thursday 2 November

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 2 November

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 2 November
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Folk Music

Bella Hardy

Friday 3 November

Folk Music

Trio Dhoore

Saturday 4 November

Country & Americana

Hot Club of Cowtown

Thursday 9 November

Folk Music

Elephant Sessions

Friday 10 November

Folk Music

Nancy Kerr and The Sweet Visitor Band

Friday 10 November

Children & Family

The Hunting of the Snark

Saturday 11 November

Rock & Pop

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Saturday 11 November

World Music

Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita

Sunday 12 November

Singer Songwriter

Eddi Reader

plus special guest Dan Whitehouse

Tuesday 14 November

Jazz

Clare Teal Duo

Thursday 16 November

Folk Music

Blue Rose Code

Thursday 16 November

Classes & Workshops

Frigg's Finnish Fiddle Tunes Workshop

for all string players

Wednesday 22 November

Folk Music

Frigg (Finland)

Wednesday 22 November

Theatre & Drama

Mata Hari - Female Spy

Thursday 23 November

Singer Songwriter

Duke Special

Supported by Gareth Dunlop

Thursday 23 November

Folk Music

Yvonne Lyon

Friday 24 November

Rock & Pop

China Crisis

Autumn In The Neighbourhood - 2017 UK Tour

Friday 24 November

Theatre & Drama

Hancock and Co

Thursday 30 November

Country & Americana

Molsky's Mountain Drifters

Thursday 30 November