TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

September 2017

  1. 01Fr
  2. 02Sa
  3. 03Su
  4. 04Mo
  5. 05Tu
  6. 06We
  7. 07Th
  8. 08Fr
  9. 09Sa
  10. 10Su
  11. 11Mo
  12. 12Tu
  13. 13We
  14. 14Th
  15. 15Fr
  16. 16Sa
  17. 17Su
  18. 18Mo
  19. 19Tu
  20. 20We
  21. 21Th
  22. 22Fr
  23. 23Sa
  24. 24Su
  25. 25Mo
  26. 26Tu
  27. 27We
  28. 28Th
  29. 29Fr
  30. 30Sa
  31.   
  32.   
  33.   
Blues

Ged Wilson

plus special guest Sarah Dixon

Friday 1 September

Folk Music

The Jim Causley Trio

Saturday 2 September

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 7 September

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 7 September
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Folk Music

Martin and Eliza Carthy

Friday 8 September

Folk Music

Tim Edey

Saturday 9 September

Rock & Pop

The Christians

Saturday 9 September

Classes & Workshops

Learn Harmonica

with Mat Walklatem - Beginners

Monday 11 September

Classes & Workshops

Learn Harmonica

with Mat Walklate - Beginners Continued

Monday 11 September

Classes & Workshops

Learn Harmonica

With Mat Walklate - Intermediate/Advanced level

Monday 11 September

Blues

Dale Storr

The sounds of New Orleans

Friday 22 September

Classes & Workshops

Harp and a Monkey Workshop

Saturday 23 September

Folk Music

Harp and a Monkey

Saturday 23 September

Variety

Stepping Stones to the Stars

Presented by Stepping Stones Across The Spectrum

Saturday 23 September

Theatre & Drama

ASBO

MaD Theatre Company

Tuesday 26 September

Theatre & Drama

Team Viking

Tangram Theatre

Wednesday 27 September

Rock & Pop

The Blackheart Orchestra

Supported by Port Cities

Thursday 28 September

Country & Americana

Los Pacaminos feat. Paul Young

Friday 29 September

Children & Family

The Gorgeous Georgians

with Horrible Histories author Terry Deary

Saturday 30 September