TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

May 2017

  1. 01Mo
  2. 02Tu
  3. 03We
  4. 04Th
  5. 05Fr
  6. 06Sa
  7. 07Su
  8. 08Mo
  9. 09Tu
  10. 10We
  11. 11Th
  12. 12Fr
  13. 13Sa
  14. 14Su
  15. 15Mo
  16. 16Tu
  17. 17We
  18. 18Th
  19. 19Fr
  20. 20Sa
  21. 21Su
  22. 22Mo
  23. 23Tu
  24. 24We
  25. 25Th
  26. 26Fr
  27. 27Sa
  28. 28Su
  29. 29Mo
  30. 30Tu
  31. 31We
  32.   
  33.   
Talk

Mark Radcliffe

Should you be interested

Thursday 4 May

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 4 May
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 4 May

Classes & Workshops

The Whistle and Me

Peter Morrison of The Peatbog Faeries

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Getting Started with Terry Walsh

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Up Tempo Tunes with Patrick Rimes of Calan

Intermediate level workshop

Saturday 6 May

Folk Music

Lankum (formerly Lynched)

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

An Introduction to Welsh Tunes with Calan

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Ross and Ali's Big Whistle Double Header

Intermediate Plus to Advanced High

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Steady Away with Emma Sweeney and Adele Farrell

Beginners plus

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Will Pound Harmonica Workshop

All levels

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Music Hall Songs of Dublin with Lankum

Formely Lynched

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Session with Drop The Floor

Saturday 6 May
at The Two Tubs Pub

Folk Music

Will Pound and Eddy Jay

Saturday 6 May

Theatre & Drama

Going Viral

Daniel Bye

Thursday 11 May

Rock & Pop

Molly Bloom

Supported by Adventures of Salvador and Stupid Cosmonaut

Friday 12 May

Rock & Pop

Whole Lotta Led

Led Zeppelin Tribute

Friday 12 May

Classes & Workshops

Exploring sacred sounds with Keertan Kaur Rehal

Presented by Sacred Sounds Choir

Saturday 13 May

Blues

A Blues Night at The Met

Saturday 13 May

Rock & Pop

Smoove and Turrell

Sunday 14 May

Theatre & Drama

Hopeless Romantics

Reform Theatre

Wednesday 17 May

Folk Music

Boo Hewerdine and band

Supported by Findlay Napier

Thursday 18 May

Theatre & Drama

Medusa rehearsed reading

Proper Job Theatre Company

Friday 19 May

Rock & Pop

Livewire

The AC/DC Show

Friday 19 May

Country & Americana

Tim O'Brien

With special guest Kaia Kater

Saturday 20 May

Children & Family

Tortoise Vs Hare

Living Spit

Wednesday 24 May

Folk Music

Coope, Boyes and Simpson

Farewell Tour

Thursday 25 May

Folk Music

Daphne's Flight

featuring Christine Collister, Melanie Harrold, Julie Matthews, Helen Watson and Chris While

Friday 26 May

World Music

Hackney Colliery Band

Saturday 27 May

Theatre & Drama

The King Lear

Shifting Sands Theatre

Wednesday 31 May - Thursday 1 June