TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Latest events on sale #4

Talk

Mark Radcliffe

Should you be interested

Thursday 4 May

Rock & Pop

Whole Lotta Led

Led Zeppelin Tribute

Friday 12 May

Folk Music

Lankum (formerly Lynched)

Saturday 6 May

Folk Music

Will Pound and Eddy Jay

Saturday 6 May

Folk Music

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Thursday 30 March

Rock & Pop

Brian Kennedy

Friday 31 March

Blues

Ian Siegal

Friday 24 March

Rock & Pop

Manc Floyd

Manchester based Pink Floyd Tribute Band

Saturday 1 - Sunday 2 April

Folk Music

Moishe's Bagel

Friday 21 April

Jazz

Stacey Kent

Thursday 20 April

Comedy

Hardeep Singh Kohli's Mix Tape

Thursday 23 March

Rock & Pop

Lloyd Cole: Retrospective

Playing the Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 - 1996

Tuesday 4 April

Theatre & Drama

The Full Monty

Prestwich Amateur Dramatic and Operatic Society

Tuesday 25 - Saturday 29 April

Comedy

The Lancashire Hotpots

Plus Guests

Saturday 8 April

Theatre & Drama

The Theatre Ballads

Horse + Bamboo Theatre

Saturday 25 March

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5