TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Latest events on sale #3

Rock & Pop

The Dylan Project

Monday 11 December

Folk Music

Worry Dolls

Saturday 18 November

Folk Music

Bella Hardy

Friday 3 November

Jazz

Clare Teal Duo

Thursday 16 November

Folk Music

Kris Drever | James Yorkston | Withered Hand - A songwriters' Circle tour

Sunday 8 October

Folk Music

Nancy Kerr and The Sweet Visitor Band

Friday 10 November

Children & Family

The Hunting of the Snark

Saturday 11 November

Children & Family

The Three Musketeers

The Three Half Pints

Thursday 26 October

Children & Family

Why The Whales Came

by Michael Morpurgo / Wizard Presents

Thursday 5 October

Theatre & Drama

The Snowman

Met Express Drama Group

Saturday 9 December

Folk Music

Frigg (Finland)

Wednesday 22 November

Classes & Workshops

Frigg's Finnish Fiddle Tunes Workshop

for all string players

Wednesday 22 November

Children & Family

Hairy Maclary and Friends

Nonsense Room Productions

Sunday 29 October

Theatre & Drama

Let Sleeping Bags Lie

by Claire Spratt / Planet Rabbit Productions

Thursday 12 October

Children & Family

The Gorgeous Georgians

with Horrible Histories author Terry Deary

Saturday 30 September

Folk Music

Ailbhe Reddy

Saturday 28 October

Rock & Pop

Nearly Dan in concert

The Spirit and Sound of Steely Dan / 20th Anniversary tour / Classic album Aja celebration

Saturday 2 December

Blues

Martin Harley and Daniel Kimbro

Friday 23 February 2018

Folk Music

Kris Drever

A Mr Kite Benefit

Saturday 14 April 2018

Children & Family

Santa's Little Helper

Wednesday 20 - Sunday 24 December

Variety

Stepping Stones to the Stars

Presented by Stepping Stones Across The Spectrum

Saturday 23 September

Folk Music

Elephant Sessions

Friday 10 November

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4