TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Latest events on sale #2

Folk Music

Spooky Men's Chorale

Sunday 16 July

Folk Music

The Furrow Collective

Wednesday 14 June

Classes & Workshops

Exploring sacred sounds with Keertan Kaur Rehal

Presented by Sacred Sounds Choir

Saturday 13 May

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Edinburgh Festival Special

Thursday 1 June

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Edinburgh Festival Special

Thursday 1 June
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Theatre & Drama

Going Viral

Daniel Bye

Thursday 11 May

Children & Family

Mobile

The Paper Birds

Friday 23 - Saturday 24 June

Theatre & Drama

The King Lear

Shifting Sands Theatre

Wednesday 31 May - Thursday 1 June

Talk

An Audience with Allan Beswick

Friday 9 June

Rock & Pop

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Saturday 11 November

Festivals

The Gin Society Gin Festival

Friday 7 - Saturday 8 July

Children & Family

A Strange New Space

Tessa Bide

Saturday 8 July

Folk Music

Coope, Boyes and Simpson

Farewell Tour

Thursday 25 May

Folk Music

Emily Smith and Jamie McClennan

Saturday 3 June

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 4 May

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 4 May
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Theatre & Drama

Hopeless Romantics

Reform Theatre

Wednesday 17 May

Rock & Pop

Limehouse Lizzy

Thin Lizzy tribute band

Saturday 17 June

Blues

Marcus Malone

Friday 28 April

Theatre & Drama

Medusa rehearsed reading

Proper Job Theatre Company

Friday 19 May

World Music

Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita

Sunday 12 November

Rock & Pop

Smoove and Turrell

Sunday 14 May

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4