TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Latest events on sale #2

Song & Dance

Met Express: Because I Know Why Imagination knows no bounds

In collaboration with DanceSyndrome

Saturday 25 March

Talk

An Audience with Allan Beswick

Friday 9 June

Rock & Pop

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Saturday 11 November

Festivals

The Gin Society Gin Festival

Friday 7 - Saturday 8 July

Children & Family

A Strange New Space

Tessa Bide

Saturday 8 July

Folk Music

Coope, Boyes and Simpson

Farewell Tour

Thursday 25 May

Folk Music

Emily Smith and Jamie McClennan

Saturday 3 June

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 4 May

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 4 May
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Theatre & Drama

Hopeless Romantics

Reform Theatre

Wednesday 17 May

Rock & Pop

Limehouse Lizzy

Thin Lizzy tribute band

Saturday 17 June

Blues

Marcus Malone

Friday 28 April

Theatre & Drama

Medusa rehearsed reading

Proper Job Theatre Company

Friday 19 May

World Music

Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita

Sunday 12 November

Rock & Pop

Smoove and Turrell

Sunday 14 May

Rock & Pop

Stipe

R.E.M tribute band

Saturday 3 June

Children & Family

Tortoise Vs Hare

Living Spit

Wednesday 24 May

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 6 April

Rock & Pop

Mad4Brit

A tribute to the Madchester era

Saturday 8 April

Classes & Workshops

An Introduction to Welsh Tunes with Calan

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Getting Started with Terry Walsh

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Music Hall Songs of Dublin with Lankum

Formely Lynched

Saturday 6 May

Classes & Workshops

Ross and Ali's Big Whistle Double Header

Intermediate Plus to Advanced High

Saturday 6 May

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5