TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Latest events on sale #2

Rock & Pop

Mark Nevin

Thursday 22 February 2018

Folk Music

Stick In The Wheel

Saturday 10 March 2018

Comedy

Stephen Bailey

Can't Think Straight

Thursday 15 February 2018

Comedy

Radio Active

Thursday 17 May 2018

Folk Music

Luke Jackson and Amy Wadge

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Folk Music

Moya Brennan

Thursday 22 March 2018

Country & Americana

Sam Baker

A Mr Kite Benefit

Saturday 10 February 2018

Country & Americana

Orphan Colours

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Country & Americana

The Ennis Sisters + Dave Gunning

An evening of the best of East Coast Canadian Folk

Thursday 1 March 2018

Comedy

Griff Rhys Jones

Where Was I?

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Rock & Pop

Jean Genie

A tribute to David Bowie

Saturday 20 January 2018

Folk Music

The Houghton Weavers

Saturday 31 March 2018

Folk Music

Police Dog Hogan

Thursday 15 March 2018

Rock & Pop

LiveWire

The AC/DC Show

Friday 6 April 2018

Country & Americana

Son of Town Hall

Friday 9 March 2018

Blues

Manchester Acoustic Blues Festival

MABS Fest 2017

Sunday 26 November

Folk Music

O'Hooley and Tidow

WinterFolk

Thursday 21 December

Rock & Pop

Alexis Taylor and Green Gartside

Wednesday 13 December

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 7 December

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 7 December
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Folk Music

Albion Christmas Show

Friday 15 December

Blues

Aynsley Lister

Thursday 7 December

Theatre & Drama

BIG - The Musical

Prestwich Amateur Dramatic and Operatic Society

Wednesday 25 - Saturday 28 April 2018

Theatre & Drama

Feral

Created and performed by Sonya Moorhead

Saturday 25 November

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4