TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Latest events on sale

Classes & Workshops

Learn Harmonica

With Mat Walklate - Intermediate/Advanced level

Monday 11 September

Classes & Workshops

Learn Harmonica

with Mat Walklate - Beginners Continued

Monday 11 September

Classes & Workshops

Learn Harmonica

with Mat Walklatem - Beginners

Monday 11 September

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 7 September

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 5 October

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 2 November

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Bury

Thursday 7 December

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 7 September
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 5 October
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 2 November
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Comedy

First Thursday Comedy Club in Ramsbottom

Thursday 7 December
at Ramsbottom Civic Hall

Folk Music

Albion Christmas Show

Friday 15 December

Blues

Aynsley Lister

Thursday 7 December

Theatre & Drama

BIG - The Musical

Prestwich Amateur Dramatic and Operatic Society

Wednesday 25 - Saturday 28 April 2018

Blues

Connie Lush

Friday 20 October

Children & Family

Dogs Don't Do Ballet

Little Blue Monster Productions

Saturday 14 October

Theatre & Drama

Hancock and Co

Thursday 30 November

Literature

Lemn Sissay

Something Dark

Thursday 14 December

Theatre & Drama

Mata Hari - Female Spy

Thursday 23 November

Folk Music

Megan Henwood

Saturday 14 October

Country & Americana

Molsky's Mountain Drifters

Thursday 30 November

Theatre & Drama

Rock of Ages High School Edition

PADOS Youth Group

Wednesday 7 - Saturday 10 March 2018

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5