TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Latest events on sale

Folk Music

Declan O'Rourke

Thursday 12 April 2018

Rock & Pop

Mark Nevin

Thursday 22 February 2018

Folk Music

Stick In The Wheel

Saturday 10 March 2018

Comedy

Stephen Bailey

Can't Think Straight

Thursday 15 February 2018

Comedy

Radio Active

Thursday 17 May 2018

Folk Music

Luke Jackson and Amy Wadge

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Club Night

Mike Joyce (The Smiths) Club Night

Saturday 4 November

Folk Music

Moya Brennan

Thursday 22 March 2018

Rock & Pop

Ruby Turner

Saturday 3 February 2018

Country & Americana

Sam Baker

A Mr Kite Benefit

Saturday 10 February 2018

Country & Americana

Orphan Colours

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Classes & Workshops

Introduction to Sound Recording

Monday 6 November
at Edwin Street Studio

Country & Americana

The Ennis Sisters + Dave Gunning

An evening of the best of East Coast Canadian Folk

Thursday 1 March 2018

Comedy

Griff Rhys Jones

Where Was I?

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Rock & Pop

Jean Genie

A tribute to David Bowie

Saturday 20 January 2018

Folk Music

The Houghton Weavers

Saturday 31 March 2018

Folk Music

Police Dog Hogan

Thursday 15 March 2018

Theatre & Drama

Collision Course

Front Row Theatre Company

Wednesday 15 November

Rock & Pop

LiveWire

The AC/DC Show

Friday 6 April 2018

Country & Americana

Son of Town Hall

Friday 9 March 2018

Blues

Manchester Acoustic Blues Festival

MABS Fest 2017

Sunday 26 November

Folk Music

O'Hooley and Tidow

WinterFolk

Thursday 21 December

Theatre & Drama

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Presented by Shakespeare Schools Foundation

Tuesday 7 - Wednesday 8 November

« Previous page | Next page »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4