TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Theatre & Drama

Theatre & Drama

Sister Act

Whitefield Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society

Wednesday 18 - Saturday 21 October

Theatre & Drama

Medusa

Proper Job Theatre Company

Wednesday 1 - Thursday 2 November

Theatre & Drama

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Presented by Shakespeare Schools Foundation

Tuesday 7 - Wednesday 8 November

Theatre & Drama

Collision Course

Front Row Theatre Company

Wednesday 15 November

Theatre & Drama

Mata Hari - Female Spy

Thursday 23 November

Theatre & Drama

Feral

Created and performed by Sonya Moorhead

Saturday 25 November

Theatre & Drama

Hancock and Co

Thursday 30 November

Theatre & Drama

The Snowman

Met Express Drama Group

Saturday 9 December

Literature

Lemn Sissay

Something Dark

Thursday 14 December

Theatre & Drama

Rock of Ages High School Edition

PADOS Youth Group

Wednesday 7 - Saturday 10 March 2018

Theatre & Drama

BIG - The Musical

Prestwich Amateur Dramatic and Operatic Society

Wednesday 25 - Saturday 28 April 2018