TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Theatre & Drama

Theatre & Drama

Murder at Warrabah House

by May Jasper and Sam Wilson / Truly Outrageous Productions

Thursday 31 August

Theatre & Drama

ASBO

MaD Theatre Company

Tuesday 26 September

Theatre & Drama

Team Viking

Tangram Theatre

Wednesday 27 September

Children & Family

Why The Whales Came

by Michael Morpurgo / Wizard Presents

Thursday 5 October

Theatre & Drama

Let Sleeping Bags Lie

by Claire Spratt / Planet Rabbit Productions

Thursday 12 October

Theatre & Drama

Sister Act

Whitefield Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society

Wednesday 18 - Saturday 21 October

Theatre & Drama

Medusa

Proper Job Theatre Company

Wednesday 1 - Thursday 2 November

Theatre & Drama

Mata Hari - Female Spy

Thursday 23 November

Theatre & Drama

Hancock and Co

Thursday 30 November

Theatre & Drama

The Snowman

Met Express Drama Group

Saturday 9 December

Literature

Lemn Sissay

Something Dark

Thursday 14 December

Theatre & Drama

Rock of Ages High School Edition

PADOS Youth Group

Wednesday 7 - Saturday 10 March 2018

Theatre & Drama

BIG - The Musical

Prestwich Amateur Dramatic and Operatic Society

Wednesday 25 - Saturday 28 April 2018