TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Folk Music

Folk Music

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Thursday 30 March

Folk Music

John Tams and Barry Coope

Friday 7 April

Comedy

The Lancashire Hotpots

Plus Guests

Saturday 8 April

Folk Music

Moishe's Bagel

Friday 21 April

Blues

Marc O'Reilly

Plus Support

Saturday 29 April

Folk Music

Lankum (formerly Lynched)

Saturday 6 May

Folk Music

Boo Hewerdine and band

Supported by Findlay Napier

Thursday 18 May

Folk Music

Coope, Boyes and Simpson

Farewell Tour

Thursday 25 May

Folk Music

Daphne's Flight

featuring Christine Collister, Melanie Harrold, Julie Matthews, Helen Watson and Chris While

Friday 26 May

Folk Music

The East Pointers

Friday 2 June

Folk Music

Emily Smith and Jamie McClennan

Saturday 3 June

Folk Music

Fairport Convention

Thursday 8 June

Folk Music

Elephant Sessions

Saturday 10 June

Folk Music

The Furrow Collective

Wednesday 14 June

Folk Music

Cara - Kim Edgar

Thursday 22 June

Folk Music

Darlingside

Manifesto Events presents DARLINGSIDE plus guests

Wednesday 28 June

Folk Music

My Sweet Patootie

Thursday 29 June

Folk Music

Spooky Men's Chorale

Sunday 16 July

Folk Music

Mad Dog Mcrea

Saturday 14 October

Rock & Pop

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Saturday 11 November

Folk Music

Blue Rose Code

Thursday 16 November