TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Folk Music

Folk Music

Ross and Ali Trio

Thursday 26 October

Folk Music

Ailbhe Reddy

Saturday 28 October

Folk Music

Bella Hardy

Friday 3 November

Folk Music

Trio Dhoore

Saturday 4 November

Folk Music

Elephant Sessions

Friday 10 November

Folk Music

Nancy Kerr and The Sweet Visitor Band

Friday 10 November

Rock & Pop

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Saturday 11 November

Singer Songwriter

Eddi Reader

plus special guest Dan Whitehouse

Tuesday 14 November

Folk Music

Blue Rose Code

Thursday 16 November

Folk Music

Worry Dolls

Saturday 18 November

Classes & Workshops

Frigg's Finnish Fiddle Tunes Workshop

for all string players

Wednesday 22 November

Folk Music

Frigg (Finland)

Wednesday 22 November

Folk Music

Yvonne Lyon

Friday 24 November

Theatre & Drama

Feral

Created and performed by Sonya Moorhead

Saturday 25 November

Country & Americana

Molsky's Mountain Drifters

Thursday 30 November

Folk Music

St. Agnes Fountain

A Mr Kite Benefit

Tuesday 5 December

Folk Music

The Lock In 'Christmas Carol'

Featuring The Demon Barbers

Friday 8 December

Rock & Pop

The Dylan Project

Monday 11 December

Folk Music

Albion Christmas Show

Friday 15 December

Folk Music

O'Hooley and Tidow

WinterFolk

Thursday 21 December

Folk Music

Luke Jackson and Amy Wadge

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Folk Music

Martyn Joseph

Thursday 25 January 2018

Folk Music

Shake the Chains

plus special guest Commoners Choir

Friday 2 February 2018

Folk Music

Stick In The Wheel

Saturday 10 March 2018

Folk Music

Police Dog Hogan

Thursday 15 March 2018

Folk Music

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Saturday 17 March 2018

Folk Music

Moya Brennan

Thursday 22 March 2018

Folk Music

The Houghton Weavers

Saturday 31 March 2018

Folk Music

Declan O'Rourke

Thursday 12 April 2018

Folk Music

Kris Drever

A Mr Kite Benefit

Saturday 14 April 2018