TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Folk Music

Folk Music

Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle

Friday 24 February

Folk Music

Steve Knightley

Landlocked Tour 2017

Friday 3 March

Folk Music

Jim Moray

Plus special guest Luke Daniels

Thursday 9 March

Folk Music

Steamchicken

Saturday 11 March

Folk Music

Daoiri Farrell and The Damien O'Kane Trio

Friday 17 March

Folk Music

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Thursday 30 March

Folk Music

John Tams and Barry Coope

Friday 7 April

Comedy

The Lancashire Hotpots

Plus Guests

Saturday 8 April

Folk Music

Moishe's Bagel

Friday 21 April

Blues

Marc O'Reilly

Plus Support

Saturday 29 April

Folk Music

Lankum (formerly Lynched)

Saturday 6 May

Folk Music

Boo Hewerdine and band

Supported by Findlay Napier

Thursday 18 May

Folk Music

Daphne's Flight

featuring Christine Collister, Melanie Harrold, Julie Matthews, Helen Watson and Chris While

Friday 26 May

Folk Music

Fairport Convention

Thursday 8 June

Folk Music

Darlingside

Manifesto Events presents DARLINGSIDE plus guests

Wednesday 28 June