TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Folk Music

Folk Music

Darlingside

Manifesto Events presents DARLINGSIDE plus guests

Wednesday 28 June

Folk Music

My Sweet Patootie

Thursday 29 June

Folk Music

Spooky Men's Chorale

Sunday 16 July

Folk Music

The Eskies

Wednesday 4 October
at Gullivers, Manchester

Folk Music

Mad Dog Mcrea

Saturday 14 October

Folk Music

Elephant Sessions

Friday 10 November

Rock & Pop

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Saturday 11 November

Singer Songwriter

Eddi Reader

plus special guest Dan Whitehouse

Tuesday 14 November

Folk Music

Blue Rose Code

Thursday 16 November

Folk Music

St. Agnes Fountain

A Mr Kite Benefit

Tuesday 5 December